Well Hi there

Standard

Hey there,

So, I just found this again – after several years. I went through and deleted most of my posts, because I sound so pompous and childish.  I only kept two posts, one of delicious caramel that I have to make again and one that I kept only because it had the cutest picture of my son on it.

I’m hoping that maybe I will actually use this now that I have found it again. I’m rather fond of the name.

I want to post about my religious studies and whatnot – with Mabon coming up it will be a good time to make an actual post.

Eh, we shall see.

Krissy

Leave a Reply

